724.491.8730
DIRECTIONS
SERVICE

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

4.8
416 reviews
5
366
4
29
3
4
2
2
1
15
Gary J. Avatar
Gary J.
6/22/2020 - Google

Very friendly and helpful people

Allyson S. Avatar
Allyson S.
6/22/2020 - Google

I had my car inspection done at Diehl Toyota of Butler today. They were great. They were done almost an hour before they told me it would be! Very fast and friendly service. Would recommend.

Cindy M. Avatar
Cindy M.
6/22/2020 - Google

Was a great experience everyone was professional and things went smoothly thanks for everything

Pat L. Avatar
Pat L.
6/15/2020 - Google

I came in looking for an older suv. I had a set payment limit and mileage requirement depending upon the vehicle. Bruce listened to me and we discussed my options with down payment amounts, less than perfect credit etc. He didn't waste my time trying to get me to buy something else. The first vehicle he presented was the one I bought. All the boxes were checked and then some. A Rav 4 was the car I always wanted and that is what I got. It was very busy that day and he kept me informed the entire time of what was going on and when the papers would be ready to sign. Noah was very efficient also and explained every form. Bruce,although very busy, never rushed through the discussions or the test drive. In 40 years of purchasing cars,this experience was the best because if his professionalism and listening to what I said.

Pat L. Avatar
Pat L.
6/14/2020 - Google

I came in looking for an older suv. I had a set payment limit and mileage requirement depending upon the vehicle. Bruce listened to me and we discussed my options with down payment amounts, less than perfect credit etc. He didn't waste my time trying to get me to buy something else. The first vehicle he presented was the one I bought. All the boxes were checked and then some. A Rav 4 was the car I always wanted and that is what I got. It was very busy that day and he kept me informed the entire time of what was going on and when the papers would be ready to sign. Noah was very efficient also and explained every form. Bruce,although very busy, never rushed through the discussions or the test drive. In 40 years of purchasing cars,this experience was the best because if his professionalism and listening to what I said.

Shelby E. Avatar
Shelby E.
6/08/2020 - Google

They helped me find the perfect car to fit all of my driving needs, and they helped me fit the car within my budget. And with the limited warranty, you know if anything serious happens when you first get the car, they will take care of it for you! I will never buy a privately owned car again.

Wayne G. Avatar
Wayne G.
6/08/2020 - Google

Great people

Jack O. Avatar
Jack O.
6/08/2020 - Google

Easy and quick!

Brian E. Avatar
Brian E.
6/08/2020 - Google

My first experience with Diehl Toyota service department was exceptional. They quickly made an appointment to meet my desired time. I showed up an hour and a half early. They went ahead and serviced my 2020 Land Cruiser for the first scheduled service. The 5000 mile service was completed in less than an hour. Extremely friendly young ladies that helped me at the front desk. The best part of the service was I didn’t purchase the SUV from them, but it didn’t matter they treated me as if I did. The next time I buy a Toyota it will be from Diehl.

Mia M. Avatar
Mia M.
6/08/2020 - Google

The Service Dept Manager was very helpful, he gave me his cell number so I could text back a copy of the missing Insurance card. He explained procedures, pricing and what warranties expired. No surprises or unexpected costs.

Shelby E. Avatar
Shelby E.
6/07/2020 - Google

They helped me find the perfect car to fit all of my driving needs, and they helped me fit the car within my budget. And with the limited warranty, you know if anything serious happens when you first get the car, they will take care of it for you! I will never buy a privately owned car again.

Jack O. Avatar
Jack O.
6/07/2020 - Google

Easy and quick!

Sandy B. Avatar
Sandy B.
6/01/2020 - Google

Very good service. Kept everyone safe. Very good place to purchase a car. This dealership does everything it says it will.

Alyssa C. Avatar
Alyssa C.
6/01/2020 - Google

Had my car taken here after hitting a deer and doing a good amount of damage, now my car looks like nothing happened to it I’m so happy with how it turned out. They also cleaned the inside and outside of my car and it looks great!

Sandy B. Avatar
Sandy B.
5/30/2020 - Google

Very good service. Kept everyone safe. Very good place to purchase a car. This dealership does everything it says it will.

Alyssa C. Avatar
Alyssa C.
5/29/2020 - Google

Had my car taken here after hitting a deer and doing a good amount of damage, now my car looks like nothing happened to it I’m so happy with how it turned out. They also cleaned the inside and outside of my car and it looks great!

David H. Avatar
David H.
5/29/2020 - Google

Deb & I love our new Toyota!!!!! Being older I have found it rare to find a younger salesman that really cares about putting you in the right vehicle. Not just concerned with making the sale. Who will take the extra time to show you as many vehicles you want to look at. While being the go-getter who places the first call before any other dealership. Brad, thank so much for being our Salesman!!!!! We have nothing but praise for the whole dealership. From the Boss Dom who took the time to share him personal goals of restoring an older Toyota truck, to the Great Mr. finance Jorge, who make it as painless as possible. We would like to thank the Whole Dealership for the great service during these trying times. In closing we would like to say Diehl Toyota of Butler a job VERY WELL DONE!!!!! Hope I got all the names right from an old mans memory.

Cobblastmaster Avatar
Cobblastmaster
5/29/2020 - Google

Great price on a new work truck. I got the truck I wanted quickly and at a good price. Chris Lascola is a great salesman to do business with.

Bertha C. Avatar
Bertha C.
5/29/2020 - Google

Very friendly staff. Had my car ready for the time I requested with no problem.

Mark T. Avatar
Mark T.
5/29/2020 - Google

Great place to work with when you need a vehicle

  • 1
  • 2
  • 13
  • >