724.602.0764
DIRECTIONS
SERVICE

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

4.7
713 reviews
5
625
4
53
3
0
2
2
1
33
Joan P. Avatar
Joan P.
3/06/2021 - Google

As always, the people at this business are always kind, courteous, and knowledgeable. Every detail of their workmanship is exquisite. They are helpful and are always discussing with me what they are doing why they are doing it and how much it will cost.

Logan M. Avatar
Logan M.
3/05/2021 - Google

Great service, and helpful people

E S. Avatar
E S.
3/05/2021 - Google

I find the service department to be staffed with nice people who are trying hard to treat you right. I am consistently surprised by customers talking rudely to the staff when they are offering additional services (that will certainly cost money). I'm impressed with how patient the staff is when people are rude to them.I'm grateful to have my car serviced by a professional shop. I drive away feeling safe and confident that the job has been done well.

Jennifer M. Avatar
Jennifer M.
3/03/2021 - Google

Everyone in the service department was very helpful. They noticed that my state inspection had expired and added that service to my appointment so I did not have to make another trip.

Michael S. Avatar
Michael S.
3/02/2021 - Google

Outstanding customer service with the Sales Staff and particularly the F&I Manager

Evan J. Avatar
Evan J.
3/02/2021 - Google

Just had my Tacoma truck in for 5,000 mile service. The service team had me in and out in under an hour. They as usual are professional,knowledgeable and very customer oriented. Working in retail for over 20 plus years, that 3rd point is what keeps me coming back. Great job as always

Laurren M. Avatar
Laurren M.
2/28/2021 - Google

Jesus was wonderful and did not pressure us to buy, even though it took us several months of research and test driving to decide what we wanted, and he was great help in helping is navigate the new tech features on our vehicle!!

M C. Avatar
M C.
2/27/2021 - Google

Went to have state inspection. The people were respectful. The waiting area was nice. They told me about how long it would take when I arrived. They also took care of a factory recall while I was there that I wasn't aware of. Pleasant experience overall.

tasha m. Avatar
tasha m.
2/27/2021 - Google

Very helpful with repairing my damaged radio screen. Very friendly people

suzanne f. Avatar
suzanne f.
2/27/2021 - Google

Timely manner in and out with oil change , very curiosity, and they cleaned my windows!

Joshua C. Avatar
Joshua C.
2/20/2021 - Google

Bought a Jeep 2 and 1/2 years ago. Best vehicle I have ever owned. And I have owned many vehicles. Today I bought a Tacoma Truck. I literally drove it and bought it. Wasn't there long at all. Great staff. See Matt F. He is a great sales man. Thanks again. See you again in a few years.

Adam F. Avatar
Adam F.
2/20/2021 - Google

Jeff helpers find a used Toyota rav 4 and we fell in love with it. They gave us a great deal and treated us like family. Have had it for a week or so now and love it!

Matthew S. Avatar
Matthew S.
2/20/2021 - Google

Great dealership! We worked with Rich, Jeff, Greg, Dominick, and Bill to determine which vehicle and lease was the best deal for us out of all of the Diehl Auto Group. We just picked up our 2021 Tundra and it was the best car buying experience we have had. Definitely recommend the folks at Diehl, they went out of their way to get us into the vehicle we wanted when other dealers in our area wouldn’t budge on pricing. Thank you Diehl, you have customers for life now.

Judith M. Avatar
Judith M.
2/13/2021 - Google

Service manager was professional and kept me informed on the progress of my car repairs. I feel that the repairs made were justified.

Shania K. Avatar
Shania K.
2/13/2021 - Google

Amazing customer service! They try & get you in & out as fast as possible! Thank you Diehl in Butler !

Jodi K. Avatar
Jodi K.
2/13/2021 - Google

I was very happy with the service I received at Diehl Toyota of Butler. My van began displaying a number of warning lights halfway through my 6 hour trip. I left it on a Friday night hoping they might be able to tell me if it was safe to drive. Though they were fully booked and I didn’t have an appointment, they ran a diagnostic and were able to get my van running safely in time for me to make my return trip. Thank you!

Brendon S. Avatar
Brendon S.
2/13/2021 - Google

5 stars if you wash it after service

Jocelyn G. Avatar
Jocelyn G.
2/06/2021 - Google

Diehl was able to schedule my recall service in a very timely manner. Everyone I came in contact with were personable and professional.EDIT:I just purchased a new vehicle on January 28, 2021and Chris Lascuola did an outstanding job finding the exact vehicle that I wanted.The entire process took 20 days and only because the vehicle that I wanted was rare.Chris searched endlessly &kept me up to date in his progress.I definitely recommend Diehl Toyota and Chris Lascuola.

Carol W. Avatar
Carol W.
2/06/2021 - Google

Friendly, efficient, polite, very knowledgeable

Trudy L. Avatar
Trudy L.
2/06/2021 - Google

Very friendly staff, the repairs were explained to me , service advisor seemed very knowledgeable . They even delivered my car back to my garage.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 21
  • >