724.491.8730
DIRECTIONS
SERVICE

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

4.7
219 reviews
5
191
4
18
3
0
2
0
1
10
Rich C. Avatar
Rich C.
11/09/2020 - Google

Thanks for an amazing experience bringing my vehicle to be checked out this morning! You not only diagnosed the problem, but we’re able to resolve it in a timely manner. This after I’ve taken it to 4 other appointments elsewhere without an answer, including the dealership where I bought it. Thanks again for returning my sanity while driving my vehicle!

Mike R. Avatar
Mike R.
11/07/2020 - Google

My first time dealing there and it was a positive experience. All staff were friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them.

Daniel H. Avatar
Daniel H.
11/06/2020 - Google

Bruce and Mark were very professional, personable and helpful.We had an excellent car buying experience.

Evan A. Avatar
Evan A.
11/04/2020 - Google

Took my truck in for service and while my friend andI where looking around, a salesman let us drive a beautiful Ram 1500 Rebel. Super nice, no hassle, just a cool, friendly environment.

John A. Avatar
John A.
11/03/2020 - Google

Very helpful service department 👍

Mary A. Avatar
Mary A.
11/03/2020 - Google

Large showroom, nice selection of vehicles and great personnel assisting customers.

Bryan L. Avatar
Bryan L.
11/03/2020 - Google

They did a good job getting me in and out very friendly.

Brian H. Avatar
Brian H.
10/27/2020 - Google

The Diehl Butler team is always courteous, organized and efficient. I drive 30 miles in the opposite direction of where I work to have my service done by Diehl because I trust their service department and their entire staff.Thank you,Brian Hawk

Nina H. Avatar
Nina H.
10/26/2020 - Google

Excellent service. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. I'll never go anywhere else!

David M. Avatar
David M.
10/24/2020 - Google

Every thing was completed on time and as indicated per our discussion with the service representative. Great experience as usual.

Breandan M. Avatar
Breandan M.
10/23/2020 - Google

Great experience, fast friendly service. Used Diehl because I was in search of a new dealer to service my Tacoma. The team had great communication and the vehicle was ready before the scheduled time.

debbie o. Avatar
debbie o.
10/23/2020 - Google

Excellent service department so organized and friendly. Both shuttle drivers were so nice to drop me off and pickup

Leah L. Avatar
Leah L.
10/22/2020 - Google

Courteous, honest, quick team.

Pat R. Avatar
Pat R.
10/20/2020 - Google

Michael Tillery went above and beyond to help my family get the truck we wanted, was not pushy or demanding, was very polite and professional. I would gladly do business with him again. I love my Tacoma! And thank you for the candy bar! Update December 1st 2018. Just bought our 3rd vehicle from diehl toyota and our second from mike tillery. Diehl toyota hires some great car salesman who want to earn your business and they never disrespect you. Please for the love of sanity, stop playing politics on your waiting room tv. I'd rather watch the cooking channel or cartoons then this B.S.

Mary L. Avatar
Mary L.
10/20/2020 - Google

Was told it would be an hour, but was only a half an hour! Mom was thrilled everyone on staff was wearing a mask!

Wes A. Avatar
Wes A.
10/13/2020 - Google

Great service every time!

Vicki B. Avatar
Vicki B.
10/13/2020 - Google

I had an excellent experience at Diehl Toyota. Jesus Pacheco was wonderful to work with.

Evan J. Avatar
Evan J.
10/13/2020 - Google

Service department very efficient and they explain everything In detail. The staff, great as always.

Kelly R. Avatar
Kelly R.
10/13/2020 - Google

I brought my car in to get a second opinion as the previous mechanic I went to quoted me for expensive replacement parts that Toyota said I didn’t need during an inspection. What a relief! The staff was nice and honest with me and just all around professional. I felt at ease knowing that my car would be taken care of properly without being quoted for things I didn’t actually need. I definitely will be bringing my car back here for regular routine maintenance and any other work.

Dale L. Avatar
Dale L.
10/06/2020 - Google

Bruce Letta was a great salesman He made the process of buying my Tacoma easy. He answered all my questions and took good care of me.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 7
  • >