What Our Customers Think? | Diehl Toyota of Butler, PA
724.602.0764
DIRECTIONS
SERVICE

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

4.7
850 reviews
5
739
4
63
3
2
2
3
1
43
william c. Avatar
william c.
5/04/2021 - Google

Professional timely service

Chris C. Avatar
Chris C.
5/04/2021 - Google

Absolutely amazing car buying experience here on Saturday. Jesus was so easy to work with throughout the entire process. He was not pushy and did not use any of traditional “salesman” techniques. He answered all of my questions and was extremely thorough. I highly recommend contacting him if you are looking for a Toyota. Also, Matt from the Finance Department was also great and extremely helpful with my situation. This was my second trip to Diehl and every employee that I interacted was beyond friendly and helpful. The whole group at Diehl made my purchase entirely stress free.

irene d. Avatar
irene d.
5/03/2021 - Google

Very friendly people! Also efficient both checking in and checking out. Good price for oil change!

Henry N. Avatar
Henry N.
4/24/2021 - Google

Quick service call. Oil change and inspection for my truck. Was scheduled for Friday, dropped Thursday after work. Service told me they would have it done that night. Picked it up in an hour!

Russ M. Avatar
Russ M.
4/24/2021 - Google

10,000 mile service Oil, rotation , filters, and recall on fuel pump. There was a strong smell of fuel in car after service. The mechanics explained the gas is on top of tank, can’t be helped changing pump. But fast and efficient service. I’m sure the smell will disappear in a few days.

Don T. Avatar
Don T.
4/24/2021 - Google

Had my part when no one else did. Awesome place

Mary D. Avatar
Mary D.
4/20/2021 - Google

Diehl services does a great job. I would recommend them to family and friends

Theresa B. Avatar
Theresa B.
4/19/2021 - Google

always excellent service...in and out before you know it... very knowledgeable associates.

Michael H. Avatar
Michael H.
4/18/2021 - Google

Service department is great. Explained everything in detail an completed work as stated. All staff were very nice too.

Dominic G. Avatar
Dominic G.
4/08/2021 - Google

This is the only place I go for service. The only folks I trust. Timely, professional, courteous & friendly. THANK YOU Ms. Corina.

Dana Avatar
Dana
4/07/2021 - Google

As always the service department was outstanding. I also would like to commend my salesman Jeff Rossiter. He's not only the best salesman ever he's also very charming funny and good looking.

Pamela T. Avatar
Pamela T.
4/03/2021 - Google

I have been servicing my vehicles at Diehl for over 20 years. Thank you for great speedy service.

David S. Avatar
David S.
4/02/2021 - Google

Their great best Toyota dealer I have work with great and people are polite

Motown M. Avatar
Motown M.
4/02/2021 - Google

Had 5000 mile check. Took 10 minutes. Thank you for the great work.Just had 10,000 mile check. Took 15 minutes. Thanks again for fast courteous service.

Eric B. Avatar
Eric B.
4/02/2021 - Google

Thank you Amy for such great service! We LOVE our Hybrid Highlander!

Emily G. Avatar
Emily G.
3/26/2021 - Google

My salesman Jesus and the rest of the Diehl team were so helpful and informative. I had such a positive experience buying my new RAV4 hybrid.

Benjamin K. Avatar
Benjamin K.
3/26/2021 - Google

Exceptional service as always! Prompt, polite, helpful, and just decent people.

Steeler C. Avatar
Steeler C.
3/26/2021 - Google

Great job and fast! Car was ready exactly when I asked.

mark p. Avatar
mark p.
3/26/2021 - Google

A great company and Jeff Rossiter is an absolute awesome salesman. Will definitely be going back for years to come.

Tim B. Avatar
Tim B.
3/26/2021 - Google

This was my first visit to Diehl Toyota.Excellent and polite customer service.The service itself was quick, much more than I had predicted or ever had anywhere in the past.They paid attention to the details of my visit and special requests.Even the Parts Department was a pleasure to talk to.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 24
  • >