What Our Customers Think? | Diehl Toyota of Butler, PA
724.602.0764
DIRECTIONS
SERVICE

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

4.7
978 reviews
5
847
4
72
3
2
2
6
1
51
Shane L. Avatar
Shane L.
8/25/2022 - Google

These guys made this deal happen! Super awesome staff from sales to finance! Can’t wait for the Volkswagen show room to go in.

Zachary C. Avatar
Zachary C.
5/15/2022 - Google

Quick & Easy

Kevin C. Avatar
Kevin C.
5/04/2022 - Google

Great service! We've unfortunately had to bring our privately owned Toyota Sienna that we bought there a few times now and they've taken care of the issues with no problems.

David B. Avatar
David B.
4/21/2022 - Google

The staff at Diehl are very courteous. The work was very good and there were no hidden costs at the end.

Jason S. Avatar
Jason S.
4/18/2022 - Google

Greg was great. He made everything simple and easy. Amy did an excellent job. It didn't hurt that she was cute and stylish

Steve L. Avatar
Steve L.
4/02/2022 - Google

John is service was exceptional. He communicated with me in a way that kept me informed as the diagnostics were performed. There were no surprises in what they found and what the cost would be. I was very satisfied with my experience at Diehl Toyota. I was extremely displeased with my last service at another dealership and I'm glad I chose to try Diehl. Thanks John! I have a 16 year old Tacoma and a 12 year old Venza. I'm sure you'll see me again down the road.

Mike R. Avatar
Mike R.
4/01/2022 - Google

After being stuck in traffic on a long drive to the dealership, we showed up about a half hour before closing as they were wrapping up for the day, they grabbed the last tech in the place and they stuck around and took of my issue. Great customer service in my book!

G F. Avatar
G F.
3/30/2022 - Google

Diehl is a fantastic dealership with employees who are personal and professional with a smaller town flair. Both sales and service have done well by us.

BM B. Avatar
BM B.
3/29/2022 - Google

Only reason it's a 4 out of 5 stars is because the bill for the job was abit high. Other than that, the staff was nice, they got the job done and did it with flying colors, and they gave me options best suited to my schedule.

Seth C. Avatar
Seth C.
3/27/2022 - Google

Great service. Tim was very helpful and John the shuttle driver was very nice as well.

Satish S. Avatar
Satish S.
3/17/2022 - Google

I have only positive experience to say about Diehl Toyota of Butler. I was working with Alex G. who helped me throughout the purchase process for Toyota Sienna. At the end when signing for the paperwork I interacted with Gregg.It was no fuss process, no surprises at all. I was explained well throughout what was going on. They gave fair trade value for my car. I would recommend them and consider for business again when I am in market for another car.I also want to educate people which dealerships I tried before. I had gone to North Hills Toyota and Baierl Toyota Cranberry. North Hills Toyota people were rude and Baierl Toyota was unfair for the trade vehicle plus trying to get 2-3K above MSRP.Folks this is the place to shop Toyota!

Longsnapper 5. Avatar
Longsnapper 5.
3/16/2022 - Google

First class operation. They never waste my time.

Peggy W. Avatar
Peggy W.
3/16/2022 - Google

From my car purchase in November with the assistance of the wonderful, patient, kind, and knowlegable salesman Jesus...to my first required maintenance with Toyota Care...its been nothing but positive exprriences. Thank you!

Tim S. Avatar
Tim S.
1/27/2022 - Google

Normally I don't like dealerships but it was pretty comfortable and they were pretty fast. They said a half hour and it took an hour but no big deal. Very friendly and a nice environment to relax and wait.

Michael M. Avatar
Michael M.
1/17/2022 - Google

Fantastic experience purchasing my 2022 Tundra. They provided fantastic pricing, competitive trade figure, and made the deal easy and seamless.

Rich G. Avatar
Rich G.
1/15/2022 - Google

Service on my Toyota Avalon was exceptionally good they had all the services completed within an hour. The Diehl organization knows how to take care of customers!!!! They have been taking care of my transportation needs for more than 37 years. Thanks Joyce, John and Bob.

David P. Avatar
David P.
1/13/2022 - Google

Quick service. Warranty repair in less than an hour. Well done.

Ell V. Avatar
Ell V.
1/12/2022 - Google

Great experience! Tim went above and beyond to help with the service of my car! I couldn’t be more pleased. Thank you

kapapete Avatar
kapapete
1/09/2022 - Google

Fast, excellent service.

Mike W. Avatar
Mike W.
12/31/2021 - Google

Great people and timely service!

  • 1
  • 2
  • 27
  • >