724.491.8730
DIRECTIONS
SERVICE

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

4.8
100 reviews
5
87
4
9
3
0
2
0
1
4
Anthony M. Avatar
Anthony M.
9/15/2020 - Google

Fast friendly and efficient service as always. Thanks so much.

Robert D. Avatar
Robert D.
9/12/2020 - Google

I was very happy with the service and how helpful every one was for me. The salesman worked out the deal that fit me the best

Julie Z. Avatar
Julie Z.
9/11/2020 - Google

I get my cars services here. Everyone is incredibly nice and helpful. They do a great job and don't push unnecessary work on you. They took care of my 2007 Toyota Yaris with over 260,000 miles. They got it running great!

Walter H. Avatar
Walter H.
9/09/2020 - Google

I have always had good,reliable service work done here. A very good dealership. John Hillwig does a good job explaining everything. Nice place.

Lee W. Avatar
Lee W.
9/01/2020 - Google

Quick and prompt service, ease of buying a car was wonderful. Great experience overall.

Neil J. Avatar
Neil J.
9/01/2020 - Google

Friendly staff. Smooth and easy process purchasing my 2020 Tacoma truck.

Donald W. Avatar
Donald W.
9/01/2020 - Google

Non pushy sales people

Rebecca F. Avatar
Rebecca F.
9/01/2020 - Google

Jesus was an excellent salesman. He explained everything we had to sign and even sat in the car to explain how everything worked.

Leah R. Avatar
Leah R.
8/25/2020 - Google

Amazing customer service. We were in and out quickly, and they took excellent care of us.

Branddon H. Avatar
Branddon H.
8/25/2020 - Google

Couldn’t have gone any smoother if I tried. Patrick helped me and got the deal done in about 10 minutes (seriously) for my new Tundra. No nonsense kinda guy, which I really liked. He was seriously awesome though and I will definitely go back to him when my lease is up!

Nicole P. Avatar
Nicole P.
8/18/2020 - Google

We have always had excellent service when buying cars at Diehl. The sales representatives are very knowledgeable about their vehicles and give a fair price. I feel Diehl takes care of their repeat customers. I couldn’t ask for a better car buying experience!

Mike Avatar
Mike
8/15/2020 - Google

Good people and service! I recommend Diehl Toyota!

Tom C. Avatar
Tom C.
8/15/2020 - Google

Everyone was awesome Bruce our salesman was friendly patient and took very good care of us, also Jorge the finance guy was also very professional and knowledgeable.

Tom G. Avatar
Tom G.
8/15/2020 - Google

I had a good buying experience at Diehl Toyota Butler. Jerry and Jeff are very knowledgeable and helpful and I love my new RAV4 go hybrid!

Sally H. Avatar
Sally H.
8/15/2020 - Google

The work was done in a timely manner. Every one was friendly and efficient.

Michele C. Avatar
Michele C.
8/15/2020 - Google

I had a wonderful experience purchasing my new vehicle at Diehl Toyota and would actually highly recommend them to anyone!! I was nervous about purchasing a vehicle during this pandemic, but they all had masks on and kept their distance from me. I was even permitted to take a test drive without my fabulous sales guy in the vehicle, named Patrick Evans, and he didn't make me feel like my concerns were ridiculous (since they're based on science).

Tim B. Avatar
Tim B.
8/15/2020 - Google

Best place to buy a vehicle !

Garrett W. Avatar
Garrett W.
8/15/2020 - Google

Very friendly and professional service! Highly recommend to anyone looking for a new ride...

Cynthia M. Avatar
Cynthia M.
8/15/2020 - Google

Wonderful people, Wonderful place, they take great care of my car, Always, so friendly, but I do miss the popcorn.

Samantha L. Avatar
Samantha L.
8/15/2020 - Google

Took longer than usual, but I guess 5 stars because they told me up front of the approx time it would take. While waiting I checked out vehicles on their lot, got some exercise, and then took a nap on their nice outdoor patio furniture. Staff were nice and polite. Not a bad day.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 4
  • >